Search      About the ISCLCurrent Officers and Executive Committee    September 27, 2020  

Forgot Password ?
ISCL Board of Directors - OFFICERS Minimize

Larisa Geskin, MD

PRESIDENT: Larisa Geskin, MD

Associate Professor; Director, Cutaneous Oncology Center
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center, Dept. of Dermatology

Pittsburg, Pennsylvania, USA

Emmilia Hodak, MD

SECRETARY: Emmilia Hodak, MD

Rabin Medical Center
Beilinson Hospital, affiliated with Sackler School of Medicine, Tel-Aviv University

Petah Tiqva, Israel

Julia Scarisbrick, MBChB, MDTREASURER: Julia Scarisbrick, MBChB, MD

University Hospital Birmingham

Birmingham, United Kingdom

Joan Guitart, MD


Professor of Dermatology and Pathology
Department of Dermatology
Northwestern University Medical School

Chicago, IL USA


ISCL Board of Directors Minimize
Martine Bagot MD, PhD Martine Bagot MD, PhD

Professor and Head, Department of Dermatology and Inserm U976 chez
Hôpital Saint Louis

Paris, France
Antonio Cozzio, MD, PhD Antonio Cozzio, MD, PhD

Professor and Head, Department of Dermatology, Venereology, and Allergology

St. Gallen, Switzerland
Paula Andrea Enz, MD Paula Andrea Enz, MD

Associate Professor of Dermatology, Instituto Universitario del Hospital Italiano de Buenos Aires;
Assistant Professor of Dermatology , Facultad de Medicina, Universidad de Buenos Aires

Buenos Aires, Argentina
Steven M. Horwitz, MD Steven M. Horwitz, MD

Associate Attending
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

New York, NY, USA
Michael Khodadoust, MD, PhD Michael Khodadoust, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor of Medicine (Oncology) and Dermatology
Stanford University

Stanford, California, USA
Ivan V. Litvinov, MD, PhD Ivan V. Litvinov, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor, Director of Research, Division of Dermatology
McGill University;
Scientist, Cancer Research Program
McGill University Health Centre- Research Institute Montreal

Quebec, Canada
Jade Cury Martins, MD, PhD Jade Cury Martins, MD, PhD

Professor, Department of Dermatology
University of São Paulo

São Paulo, Brazil
Chris McCormack, MBBS, FACD Chris McCormack, MBBS, FACD

Associate Professor, Peter Macallum Cancer Center
St. Vincents Hospital

Melbourne, Australia
Tomomitsu Miyagaki, MD, PhD

Department of Dermatology
St. Marianna University School of Medicine

Kanagawa, Japan

Montserrat Molgo, MD

Associate Professor, Dermatology
Pontifical Catholic University of Chile

Santiago, Chile

Pablo L Ortiz-Romero, MD, PhD Pablo L Ortiz-Romero, MD, PhD

Head of the Cutaneous Lymphoma Unit
Hospital Universitario 12 de Octubre Universidad Complutense

Madrid, Spain
Evangelia Papadavid, MD, PhD Evangelia Papadavid, MD, PhD

Associate Professor and Chair
2nd Department of Dermatology
National and Kapodistrian University of Athens

Athens, Greece

Lauren C. Pinter-Brown, MD

HS Clinical Professor
Department of Medicine
University of California, Irvine

Irvine, CA, USA

Ramon M Pujol, MD, PhD

Department of Dermatology, Hospital del Mar
Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona

Barcelona, Spain

Christiane Querfeld, MD, PhD Christiane Querfeld, MD, PhD

Associate Professor; Chief, Division of Dermatology;
Director, Cutaneous Lymphoma Program
City of Hope National Medical Center & Beckman Research Institute

Paris, France
Alain H. Rook, MD Alain H. Rook, MD

Professor of Dermatology and Director Cutaneous Lymphoma Program
Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania

Philadelphia, PA, USA
Yang Wang, MD PhD Yang Wang, MD PhD

Associate Professor, Department of Dermatology and Venereology
Peking University First HospitalBeijing, China


Günter Burg, MD

Professor and Chairman Emeritus
Department of Dermatology
University of Zürich/Switzerland

Zürich, Switzerland

Peter Heald, MD

Yale Comprehensive Cancer Center
Yale University School of Medicine
Department of Dermatology
Yale Dermatology Associates

New Haven, CT USA

Eric C. Vonderheid, MD

Professor of Dermatology and Oncology
Johns Hopkins University

Baltimore, MD USA

  Copyright 2020 by ISCL   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement