Search      About the ISCLCurrent Officers and Executive Committee    July 31, 2015  

Forgot Password ?
ISCL Board of Directors - OFFICERS Minimize

PRESIDENT: Maarten H. Vermeer, MD, PhD

Department of Dermatology
Leiden University Medical Center

Leiden, The Netherlands
Joan Guitart, MD
SECRETARY: Joan Guitart, MD

Professor of Dermatology and Pathology
Department of Dermatology
Northwestern University Medical School

Chicago, IL USA
Larisa Geskin, MD
TREASURER: Larisa Geskin, MD

Associate Professor; Director, Cutaneous Oncology Center
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center, Dept. of Dermatology

Pittsburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Youn Kim, MD

Joanne and Peter Haas Jr. Professor
Director, Multidisciplinary Cutaneous Lymphoma Program
Medical Director, Photopheresis Service
Stanford University Medical Center

Stanford CA USA

ISCL Board of Directors Minimize
Marie Beylot-Barry, MD
Marie Beylot-Barry, MD, PhD

Dermatology Department
University Hospital of Bordeaux
University of Bordeaux

Pessac, France
Martine Bagot M.D, Ph.D

Professor of Dermatology and Chairperson
Department of Dermatology
Hopital Henri Mondor
University Paris12

Creteil, France
Kwang Hyun Cho, MD, PhD
Kwang Hyun Cho, MD, PhD

Professor, Department of Dermatology
Seoul National University College of Medicine

Seoul, South Korea
Robert Gniadecki, MD

Robert Gniadecki, MD

Professor, Consultant in Dermatology
University of Copenhagen, Bispebjerg Hospital

Copenhagen, Denmark

Emmilia Hodak, MD
Emmilia Hodak, MD

Rabin Medical Center
Beilinson Hospital, affiliated with Sackler School of Medicine, Tel-Aviv University

Petah Tiqva, Israel
Richard Hoppe, MD
Richard Hoppe, MD

The Henry S. Kaplan-Harry Lebeson Professor in Cancer Biology
Department of Radiation Oncology
Stanford University

Stanford, California, USA

Steve Horwitz


Werner Kempf, MD
Werner Kempf, MD

Professor and Consultant Physician
Dept. of Dermatology
University Hospital Zürich

Zürich, Switzerland
Thomas Kupper, MD
Thomas Kupper, MD

Dept. of Dermatology
Brigham and Women's Hospital

Boston, MA USA

Christopher McCormack


Pierluigi Porcu, MD
Pierluigi Porcu, MD

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine, Division of Hematology
The Ohio State University Comprehensive Cancer Center
Arthur G. James Cancer Hospital and Richard J. Solove Research Institute

Columbus, Ohio, USA
Pietro Quaglino, MD
Pietro Quaglino, MD

Aggregate professor, Dermatology, Dermatologic Clinic
Department of Biomedical Sciences and Human Oncology
University of Turin, Italy

Torino, Italy

Alain Rook


Julia Scarisbrick


Yoshiki Tokura


Roberta Vasconelos-Berg


John A. Zic, MD
John A. Zic, MD

Associate Dean for Admissions
Associate Professor of Medicine/Dermatology Director
VU Cutaneous Lymphoma Clinic
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine, Vanderbilt Dermatology

Nashville, Tennessee, USA


Günter Burg, MD

Professor and Chairman Emeritus
Department of Dermatology
University of Zürich/Switzerland

Zürich, Switzerland

Peter Heald, MD

Yale Comprehensive Cancer Center
Yale University School of Medicine
Department of Dermatology
Yale Dermatology Associates

New Haven, CT USA

Eric C. Vonderheid, MD

Professor of Dermatology and Oncology
Johns Hopkins University

Baltimore, MD USA

  Copyright 2015 by ISCL   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement